The integration with Xplan enables you to selectively export documents from the portal to Xplan on a document-by-document basis. This feature is a one way export from the portal to Xplan.
The document export feature can only be triggered via the Partner Portal either in 'Uploaded Documents', 'eSignatures' or the 'Docs' area of the Client's portal.
To export a document from the portal to Xplan:
1. Locate the document you want to export from either the 'Uploaded Docs' or 'eSignatures' area of your Partner Portal, or the 'Docs' area of the Client portal.
2. Once the document has been located, click the dropdown arrow under the 'Action' column, select 'Xplan' and click 'Apply'.
3. When complete, a message will appear at the bottom of the page advising if the sync was successful and the sync button will turn green.
4. The document will now appear in the Documents/Notes section in Xplan.
1. Deleting a synched document from the portal will not automatically delete the document in Xplan
2. Deleting a synched document from Xplan will not automatically delete the document in the portal.